Allied Florists of Houston ...When only the best will do.

 

  Officers and Directors for 2015-2016


President- Nicola Parker, AIFD, CFD, TMFA
For All Occasions
7069 Old Katy Rd
Houston, TX 77024
(832) 661-2009
Email: Nicola_parker@att.net   or   info@alliedfloristsofhouson.org


1st Vice President- Alan Masters, AIFD, CFD
Compton's Florist
1031 S. Broadway
LaPorte, TX 77571
(832) 661-3958
Email: revbrodrdeacon@yahoo.com

 

2nd Vice President- Kim O'Brien Jones, AIFD,CFD,TMFA
159 E Mirror Ridge Cr
Spring, Tx 77382
(832) 452-8292
Email: rosepeddler14@hotmail.com


Past President- Mary McCarthy AIFD,CFD,TMFA
8008 Ashlane Way, Suite #110
Spring, TX 77382
(281) 465-4288
Email: marym@thebloomingidea.com

 

Treasurer- Keith Taylor
Taylor Wholesale
1601 W. 21st
Houston, TX 77008
(713) 869-7481 Fax: (713) 869-7380
Email: keith@taylorwholesale.com


Retail Director- Brandon Lunsford
Garden of Eden Florals
10404 Spencer Highway
La Porte, TX 77571
(281) 471-5034
Email: brandon@goe-floral.com


 

Retail Director- Lana King, TMF
Blooms From the Heart, LLC
9740 Barker Cypress Rd, Suite 106
Cypress, TX 77433
(281) 861-4784
Email: lanaking@aol.com


Retail Director- Robin Martinez, AAF, TMFA
Flowers of Kingwood
1962 Northpark Dr.
Kingwood, TX 77339
(713) 545-3443
Email: robin@flowersofkingwood.com

 

Retail Director- Unfilled Position


Wholesale Director- Rob Spikol
Greenleaf Wholesale Florist
2112 Leeland
Houston, TX 77003
(713) 223-0299
Email: robin.spikol@greenleafwholesale.com


 

Wholesale Director- Jonahs Kneitly
Mayesh Wholesale Florist
470 Garden Oaks Blvd.
Houston, TX 77018
(832) 410-4810
Email: jkneitly@mayesh.com


Employee Director- Richard "Ace" Berry, AIFD, CFD, TMF
2918 Coastal Prarie
Cypress, TX 77493
(713) 461-1138
Email: RICHARDACEBERRY@YAHOO.COM